Please follow and like us:
RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube

1033 views   57 likes   5 dislikes  

Channel: The Kev Baker Show  

๐Ÿšจ This YouTube channel is the OFFICIAL Channel for The Kev Baker Show ๐Ÿšจ

#KevBakerShow #BenEmlynJones #Mars

Tune into The Kev Baker Show, Monday to Thursday, 10pm UK - 5pm EST - 2pm PST on http://tfrlive.com/listen-live/

For full access to the KBS & full TFR archive...
http://tfrlive.com/amember/aff/go/kevbaker

To support the show....

๐Ÿ“ฃ Become a member of the Youtube channel to unlock unique member emojis & members only livestream 1x per month - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCum3XXSnNRZOWuR3Ojc28eQ/join
๐Ÿ“ฃ Paypal - https://www.paypal.me/AnnCraney
๐Ÿ“ฃ Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/kevbakershow

STREAMLABS OBS
๐Ÿ“ฃ Make a donation via Streamlabs - https://streamlabs.com/TruthTube451

Download and install Streamlabs FREE via the KBS affiliate link...
๐Ÿ“ฃ https://streamlabs.com/slobs/d/9490646

โšกโšกโšกโšกโšกโšกโšกโšกโšกโšกโšกโšกโšกโšกโšกโšกโšกโšกโšกโšกโšก

๐Ÿšจ Visit my site... http://kevbakershow.com

๐Ÿšจ Facebook . https://www.facebook.com/kevbakershow/

๐Ÿšจ Twitter... https://twitter.com/Kev_Baker_Show

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FAIR USE STATEMENT This video may contain copyrighted material the use of which has not been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. This material is being made available within this transformative or derivative work for the purpose of education, commentary and criticism, is being distributed without profit, and is believed to be "fair use" in accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107. For more information go to: http://www.law.cornell.edu/uscode/17/

Video length: 1:44:13
Category: People & Blogs
14 comments

* This article was originally published here

Please follow and like us:
RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube

Facebook Comments

Tagged with:

Filed under: Ufo Sighting